WolfNote are a Berkshire based Acoustic folk/pop quintet.  

We are Bex Rennie, cello, recorder and vocals, Gillian McCoy, guitars, dulcimer and vocals, Ceri Rushent violin, recorder and vocals, Mike Tuffery on guitar, bass, cajon and vocals and Kelly Heading-Reed, bass and ukulele.

Wolfnote uses rich string and vocal harmonies to create a stunning sound.  Team that with award winning songwriting and a sense of fun. We have been described as 'new folk' 'using rich harmony to create a stunning sound' and 'one to watch'.


© 2023 by Tyler Reece. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • Twitter Clean
  • Facebook Clean
  • White Instagram Icon
  • SoundCloud Clean
This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now